用微博账号登录:

当前位置:首页 > 经济推荐 > 德视佳国际眼科集团成功在中国香港上市


德视佳国际眼科集团成功在中国香港上市

作者: 发表于:2019-10-16 德视佳国际眼科集团成功在中国香港上市

推荐度:

德视佳国际眼科有限公司(EuroEyes)是提供视力矫正的主流眼科集团之一,已于10月15日成功完成了其股票在香港联合交易所有限公司(“香港联交所”)主板的上市。全球发售所得款项总额为5.95亿港元(包括超额配股权)。


德视佳国际眼科集团成功在中国香港上市


With an issue price of 7,50 Hong Kong dollars, the first exchange rate was 14,20 Hong Kong dollars, about 90 percent higher.
发行价为7.50港元,首次兑换价为14.20港元,约高90%。

With the proceeds from the IPO, EuroEyes plans above all to build clinics in major Chinese cities such as Chengdu and Chongqing, make possible acquisitions of clinics in Europe and strengthen its marketing activities.
借助首次公开募股的收益,德视佳眼科首先计划在成都和重庆等中国主要城市开设新诊所,并加强其市场活动。

"In China, there is a huge need for vision correction. According to a market analysis, almost 90 percent of young people are severely nearsighted. We expect 655 million people in 2023. Presbyopia, which is corrected with a trifocal lens, also plays an important role," says Dr. J?rn S. J?rgensen, founder, chairman and CEO of EuroEyes.
“在中国,人们对视力矫正有很大的需求。根据市场分析,将近90%的年轻人是近视眼。我们预计2023年将有6.55亿人。随着中国人口的日益老龄化,用三焦点晶体矫正中老年人的老花眼也将扮演重要的角色来帮助到中国人民”,德视佳眼科创始人,董事长兼首席执行官约根森博士说道。

The Group has established itself as a high-end provider of surgical vision correction in China. "Our unique selling points include the excellent reputation of German ophthalmology, the large number of operations performed, the early use of modern technologies, the quality and comfort of services, customer satisfaction and the outstanding location of the clinics in the major cities," says Dr. J?rgensen.
德视佳眼科集团已经成为中国视力矫正的高端集团。“我们独特的特点包括德国眼科手术的卓越声誉、大量的手术量、最早使用的现代眼科技术、服务的质量和舒适性、客户满意度以及主要城市诊所的优越地理位置。”约根森博士介绍道。

"We have chosen Hong Kong as our stock exchange location because our future growth is mainly in China and we can finance our expansion from the IPO," says Dr. Markus Braun, CFO of EuroEyes.
德视佳EuroEyes的首席财务官Markus Braun博士说:“我们之所以选择中国香港作为我们的证券交易所在地,是因为我们的未来增长主要集中在中国,我们可以通过IPO筹集资金。”

In the initial public offering, 79,334,000 offer shares were issued by EuroEyes, of which 71,400,000 offer shares were for its international private placement to professional investors and the remaining 7,934,000 shares were for its Hong Kong public offering. Trading of the EuroEyes share on the SEHK started on 15 October 2019. The public offering in Hong Kong started on 30 September 2019 and finished on 8 October 2019. The offer price and the final allocation were announced on 14 October 2019.

在首次公开募股中,德视佳EuroEyes发行了79,334,000股的发行股份。其中71,400,000股发行是针对专业投资者的国际私募发行,其余7,934,000股则是其在香港的公开发行。德视佳EuroEyes的股份于2019年10月15日开始在联交所买卖。香港公开发售于2019年9月30日开始,并于2019年10月8日完成。报价和最终分配于2019年10月14日宣布。


在首次公开募股中,德视佳EuroEyes发行了79,334,000股的发行股份。其中71,400,000股发行是针对专业投资者的国际私募发行,其余7,934,000股则是其在香港的公开发行。


BOCI Asia Limited acted as global coordinator for the listing. BOCI Asia Limited, China Securities (International) Corporate Finance Company Limited and Fosun Hani Securities Limited acted jointly as bookrunners and lead managers. Eversheds Sutherland was the Hong Kong and German legal adviser to EuroEyes in its listing.
中银国际亚洲有限公司担任上市的全球协调人。中银国际亚洲有限公司,中国证券(国际)企业融资有限公司和复星证券有限公司共同担任账簿管理人和牵头经办人。Eversheds Sutherland是德视佳EuroEyes上市的中国香港和德国法律顾问。


德视佳国际眼科集团是一家在开曼群岛注册成立的公司。在丹麦,德国和中国拥有重要业务。


EuroEyes International Eye Clinic Limited is a Cayman Islands incorporated company with significant business in Denmark, Germany and China. In terms of sales, the company ranks first in the market for modern refractive laser and lens surgery (excluding PRK and LASEK) in Germany and second in Denmark. The Group was the first foreign provider of surgical vision correction in the People's Republic of China (besides those from Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan). EuroEyes has a total of 15 locations in Germany, including its headquarters in Hamburg, 6 locations in China, including Shanghai and Beijing, and a further 5 locations in Denmark.
德视佳国际眼科集团是一家在开曼群岛注册成立的公司。在丹麦,德国和中国拥有重要业务。就销售而言,德视佳眼科在现代屈光激光和晶状体手术(不包括PRK和LASEK)市场上在德国排名第一,在丹麦排名第二。该集团是中华人民共和国(除中国香港,中国澳门和中国台湾地区)首家外国眼科手术视力矫正的德国集团。德视佳眼科EuroEyes在德国共有15个诊所,包括其在德国汉堡的总部;在中国的6个诊所,包括上海、北京、广州、深圳和杭州;以及在丹麦的5个诊所。

Legal Notice
This information does not constitute a public offering of shares in Germany or Denmark or within any other country of the European Monetary Area ("EEA") or outside Hong Kong.
法律声明

该信息不在德国、丹麦或欧洲货币区(“EEA”)的任何其他国家或中国香港以外的地区公开发行股票。



免责声明:本文仅代表作者个人观点,与商业评论网(http://www.ebusinessreview.cn)无关。其原创性以及文中陈述文字和内容未经本站证实,对本文以及其中全部或者部分内容、文字的真实性、完整性、及时性本站不作任何保证或承诺,请读者仅作参考,并请自行核实相关内容。

《商业评论》网iPhone客户端

请关注我们的新浪微博官方帐号:

@商业评论网(http://weibo.com/ebusinessreview

@商业评论杂志(http://weibo.com/hbrc)

无觅相关文章插件,快速提升流量
[  标签: 经济推荐  ] 1821 次阅读0 次评论

读者评论

(评论内容为网友针对本词条展开的讨论,与本网站的观点立场无关。)


    该文章只有登录后才能评论。请先登录

    分享到:QQ空间 腾讯微博

    评论

    声明:本文由 @商业评论网 http://www.ebusinessreview.cn(转载请保留)拥有版权或由内容合作伙伴授权提供,未经商业评论网书面许可,对于商业 评论网拥有版权和/或其他知识产权的任何内容,任何人(包括博客及个人空间)不得复制、转载、摘编或在商业评论网所属的服 务器上做镜像或以其他任何方式进行使用。


    您也可以直接 在线订购 或致电 800 820 5396 购买刊登本文的当期杂志。 电子版全文将于本月内更新发布,届时您可购买在线阅读卡阅读全文。

    帐户如果还没有点数?立即 购买阅读卡,在线阅读更多精彩文章 注册冲值后仍打不开全文?请点击“ 常见问题”。如需更多信息,请进入 帮助页面
    订阅热线: 800-820-5396    邮局订阅代码: 80-115
    共0人分享过本文,他们是: